Fierce Enchantments: Ten tales of myth, magic and desire by Janine Ashbless

Fierce Enchantments by Janine Ashbless

Ten erotic tales of myth, magic and desire

Buy paperback direct from Sinful Press

Amazon ebook and paperback

Barnes and Noble ebook and paperback



Google Play


Fierce Enchantments is a collection of ten short stories full of fantasy, magic, and lust. Against the darkest and most perilous backgrounds, the blaze of desire burns even brighter. This is erotica at its fiercest and most breathtaking! This book is part of Janine Ashbless’s Enchantment collection, which includes Cruel Enchantment and Dark Enchantment. Each of the Enchantment books is a standalone collection, and readers need not have read prequels or sequels to fully enjoy any book in the collection.

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 920 other subscribers.